Blog

Blog

MTCC Spring Events 2015

Mosaic Templars Cultural Center - Monday, March 23, 2015

#SheHasAName -- Tomorrow at noon

Mosaic Templars Cultural Center - Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Shop Our Store TODAY!

Mosaic Templars Cultural Center - Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Traveling Art Installation at MTCC

Mosaic Templars Cultural Center - Thursday, March 12, 2015

MTCC is proud to host renowned artist Angela Davis Johnson's traveling installation "When the SUN and MOON stood still, I witnessed" in honor of missing and abducted women of color around the wo ... Read More

MTCC Celebrates Local Entrepreneurs for National Women’s History Month

Mosaic Templars Cultural Center - Wednesday, March 11, 2015

For more information contact: Amber Bryant Public Information Officer [email protected] 501-683-3636 Little Rock, AR (March 11, 2015) – In honor of Nati ... Read More

Registration is open for MTCC Spoken Word Camp

Mosaic Templars Cultural Center - Monday, March 09, 2015

MTCC Celebrates National Women's History Month

Mosaic Templars Cultural Center - Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Call for Artists- Sign up for Creativity Arkansas 2015

Mosaic Templars Cultural Center - Monday, March 02, 2015

Today at MTCC... Arkansas Black Hall of Fame Distinguished Laureate Lecture Series

Mosaic Templars Cultural Center - Friday, February 27, 2015

MTCC Concludes Black History Month with Hall of Fame Distinguished Laureate Lecture Series

Mosaic Templars Cultural Center - Thursday, February 26, 2015