Blog

Blog

Mosaic Templars Cultural Center hosts annual Juneteenth Celebration

Mosaic Templars Cultural Center - Tuesday, June 16, 2015

LITTLE ROCK, AR (June 16, 2015) –Mosaic Templars Cultural Center will host the seventh annual Juneteenth Celebration of Freedom on Saturday, June 20 from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. The free, street-fes ... Read More

Phyllis Yvonne Stickney presents "Laughter & Lyrics"

Mosaic Templars Cultural Center - Thursday, May 21, 2015

In partnership with the Little Rock Central High School National Historic Site, MTCC presents "Laughter & Lyrics" featuring Arkansas native and inductee of the Arkansas Black Hall of Fame, Phy ... Read More

“Why We Laugh”: Comedian brings history of African-American comedy to MTCC

Mosaic Templars Cultural Center - Thursday, May 07, 2015

Little Rock, Ark. (May 7, 2015)— Mosaic Templars Cultural Center presents a special screening of the documentaryWhy We Laugh: Black Comedians on Black Comedy followed by a performance and di ... Read More

"Why We Laugh" Documentary + Discussion

Mosaic Templars Cultural Center - Tuesday, May 05, 2015

'The Line' Volume 3. 2015

Mosaic Templars Cultural Center - Monday, May 04, 2015

Student exhibition - One Night Only!

Mosaic Templars Cultural Center - Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Tomorrow at MTCC

Mosaic Templars Cultural Center - Friday, April 24, 2015

Changes to Literary Festival Schedule

Mosaic Templars Cultural Center - Thursday, April 23, 2015

The 2015 Arkansas Literary Festival at MTCC

Mosaic Templars Cultural Center - Monday, April 20, 2015

Sips & Strokes

Mosaic Templars Cultural Center - Monday, April 13, 2015

MTCC's first Sips & Strokes was a success! We're proud of our new program and are currently planning the next one. For the most up to date information about our programs, exhibits and activiti ... Read More